Cambridge Symphony Café Chamber Music

Map Unavailable

Date(s) - Mon. Feb. 19, 2018
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Join the Cambridge Symphony Chamber Players for a President’s Day late afternoon tea (or coffee—your choice) and chamber music. Anyone’s welcome! Free admission The players will head to dinner afterwards before they have to attend CSO rehearsal.


Quartetto 1, Op. 18 — Ludwig van Beethoven
I. Allegro con brio

String Quartet No. 3 — Dmitri Shostakovich
I. Allegretto
II. Moderato con moto
III. Allegro non troppo

Sarah Izen, violin
Stan Mah, violin
Tze-Ping Low, viola
Joydita Sarkar, cello


String Quintet in C Major, D. 956 — Franz Schubert
I. Allegro ma non troppo

Steven Lehr, violin
Joshua Garstka, violin
Rachel Beesen, viola
Audrey Dunne, cello
Nicholas Cardelia, cello

Check out the Facebook page here

CSO website here